Bless This House (1995 - 1996)

Bless This House


Avg Tomatometer

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

Comic Andrew Clay dropped the Dice from his name and rolled them on this sitcom about a blue-collar family from creator Bruce Helford, who was also an executive producer for `Roseanne.' It required an image change for the foul-mouthed Diceman (this was a family-hour show), but it didn't take: The series was canceled after half a season.

Bless This House Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

1995, CBS, 17 episodes


Andrew Dice Clay
as Burt Clayton
Cathy Moriarty
as Alice Clayton
Sam Gifaldi
as Sean Clayton
Don Stark
as Lenny
Molly Price
as Phyllis

Series Details

TV Network: CBS
Premiere Date:
Genre: Comedy
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews