Eli Stone (2008 - 2009)

Eli Stone


Avg Tomatometer

Avg Audience Score

Series Info

A lawyer's hallucinations may be linked to a medical condition or the chance that he's a prophet.

Eli Stone Photos


Critics Consensus: No consensus yet.

2008, ABC, 13 episodes

Critics Consensus: Eli Stone may win over many converts with its inspired flourishes and Johnny Lee Miller's affable performance, but the series' surreality is often at odds with its alter ego as a standard court drama.

2008, ABC, 13 episodes


Jonny Lee Miller
as Eli Stone
Victor Garber
as Jordan Wethersby
Natasha Henstridge
as Taylor Wethersby
Sam Jaeger
as Matt Dowd
Laura Benanti
as Beth Keller
James Saito
as Dr. Chen
Matt Letscher
as Dr. Nathan Stone
Jason George
as Keith Bennett
Tom Amandes
as Martin Posner
Katey Sagal
as Marci Klein
Tom Cavanagh
as Aaron Stone
Kerr Smith
as Paul Rollins
Jodi Long
as Judge Phelps
Ajay Mehta
as Dr. Sanjay Rajapaksa
Patrick Breen
as Paul Sweren
Debrah Farentino
as Ellen Wethersby
Steve Harris
as Jayson Turk
Steven Culp
as Jim Cooper
Bridget Moynahan
as Ashley Cardiff
Suzie Plakson
as Jesse Bates
Michael B. Silver
as Elliott Russell
Meta Golding
as Carly Turk
Alanna Ubach
as Cathy Borilla
Bruce French
as Terrence Snyder
Matt DeCaro
as Judge Salese
Jos Viramontes
as Oscar Ramirez
Pamela Reed
as Mrs. Stone
Brooke Nevin
as Molly Foster
John Billingsley
as Daniel Foote
James Avery
as Mason Andrews
Scottie Thompson
as Jessica Benson
Jayne Brook
as Rebecca Green
as Himself
Barbara Niven
as Mrs. Wethersby
Molly Hagan
as Moira Foote
Jamey Sheridan
as Sam Russell
Ethan Phillips
as Principal Ackerman
Jennifer Aspen
as Dr. Leila Maxford
Sterling K. Brown
as David Mosley
James Remar
as Arvin Solinsky
David Barry Gray
as Danny Asbury
Tom Irwin
as Judge Gaitin
Jim Rash
as Bradley Kitsis
Rick Worthy
as Leonard Dupler
Kurt Fuller
as Doug Stemple
Kirsten Nelson
as Amy Asbury
Bill Smitrovich
as Judge Oliver Doyle
Carlos Jacott
as Willie Matos
Jeffrey Hutchinson
as Rev. Liam Hewson
Amy Hill
as Judge Uchimura
Hedy Burress
as Felicia Swain
Mia Korf
as Charissa Nakauchi
James Morrison
as Dan Buckley
Michaela Watkins
as Judge Leigh Rappaport
Claire Carey
as Sadie Abrams
Victor McCay
as Irving Wallender
Daniel Benzali
as Judge Emmit Bortz
Curt Roland
as Young Nate
Tonye Patano
as Judge Simms
Blake Robbins
as Howard Masters
Rowena King
as Holly Rains
Michael Benyaer
as Dr. Lawson
Kevin Kilner
as Dr. Agon
Rob Nagle
as Jeffrey Powell
Derek Webster
as Paul Miller
Jeffrey Pierce
as Robert Swain
David Burke
as Alvin Berg
Richard Schiff
as David Green
Glenn Morshower
as Warden Brown
Todd Grinnell
as Anthony Gibbons
Reggie Austin
as Dr. Frances
Madison Mason
as Judge Samuel Asquith
Jonathan Banks
as Agent Jonathan Maine
Brenda Wehle
as Judge Katrina Salvaty
Mary-Pat Green
as Judge Joyce Abramovich
Kenny Baumann
as Peter Johnson
as Luis Calderon
Andy Mackenzie
as Tattooed Guy
Gregory Smith
as Todd Riley
Michael Cavanaugh
as Lowell Grayson
Charlie Hofheimer
as Scott Miller
Missy Yager
as Vivian Carlisle
Barbara Tarbuck
as Betty Johnson
Frank Novak
as Desk Sergeant
Ernie Grunwald
as Daryl Rhodes
Tim Guinee
as Andrew Carlisle
Lisa Kaminir
as Judge Sanders
Tom Lenk
as WPK Assistant
Cleo King
as Deborah Brehe
Alan Rachins
as Familiar Lawyer
Robert Noble
as Judge Teufel
Ron Butler
as Jury Foreman
Show More Cast

Series Details

TV Network: ABC
Premiere Date: Jan 31, 2008
Genre: Drama
Executive Producers: Greg Berlanti, Marc Guggenheim, Ken Olin, David Petrarca
Full Cast
Related News & Interviews